Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (4) - TV Shows (1)

Ellen: The Ellen DeGeneres Show review

Posted : 3 years, 9 months ago on 12 September 2013 02:25 (A review of Ellen: The Ellen DeGeneres Show)

anyone who don't love ellen , never gave her the chance . Or they never saw her show So they don't even know how she smiles even through hard times and want to make everyone happy . she always makes me smile . There is just one thing i wanna say . HATERS ARE GONNA HATE AND I AM KEEP GONNA LOVING HER . LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE UUUUUUUUUUU ELLEN


0 comments, Reply to this entry

In love with this Movie

Posted : 3 years, 10 months ago on 24 August 2013 09:44 (A review of Despicable Me 2)

WOW . I watched this movie in cinema with my family and it was the most beautiful experience. I really , really enjoyed it .It was hilarious. AND MINIONS WERE AMAZING HAHAHHAHA . I literally loved every single character in this movie . IT was very entertaining . I was laughing on most of the scenes . The way everyone talked and behaved was just so hilarious. JUST GOTTA SAY " I AM IN LOVE WITH MINIONS " They are just so cute . I Also feel the sequel was better than 1st film , i dont know why but sequel was more entertaining


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Oblivion review

Posted : 3 years, 10 months ago on 3 August 2013 05:06 (A review of Oblivion)

Ok let me start by saying that a good movie should have a nice cast , GREAT storyline and most importantly should entertain people. This movie was a great package of everything .I really liked the whole story , twists , cast , screenplay , effects , music .I enjoyed it a lot. It was not a 10 on 10 movie but simply amazing and very , very entertaining. It was kind of film that keeps you interested and makes you feel really good After watching it and YES thank God ending was good . I mean END is one of the things that matter .If ending is bad , the whole movie looks like a shit .but this one was nice. AND of course tom cruise just makes everything look even better.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Dark Skies review

Posted : 3 years, 10 months ago on 31 July 2013 09:57 (A review of Dark Skies)

well this movie was worth watching it was a bit different than other alien movies . i really enjoyed it .
although it was not scary but few scenes were really terrifying . when i was watching the movie i didn't know that it was sci-fic horror or alien horror movie. so in the start i thought nothing scary is happening like in all horror movies , no ghostly figure , witch etc . but mysterious things were happening and made me curious.so it was nice to see a little different horror than all others i have been seeing lately.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Yuvvraaj review

Posted : 3 years, 11 months ago on 16 July 2013 05:01 (A review of Yuvvraaj)

well story was ok . nothing new . the cast was great movie could have been better but nevermind. music was awesome . A.R rehman is the best . i think music saved this film


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block